MIND BLOWN AT
MADELINE HOTEL
AND RESIDENCES

Called a “must see” show in Telluride, Colorado – Mind Blown at Madeline Hotel and Residences highlights the talents of Ty Galenbeck, a professional magician who performs all over the country. Whether a date night or a family event after a day on the slopes, Mind Blown at Madeline Hotel and Residences is the perfect opportunity to enjoy a magical evening in a magical setting.

Reserve Your Stay

Reserve Your Stay

Mind Blowing Magic in
MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

  • Enjoy Professional Magic by Ty Gallenbeck
  • Located Right Here at Madeline Hotel and Residences
  • Doors Open at 7:00pm, Show at 7:30pm
  • Dress to Impress
  • TICKETS >

 

Event Schedule


Location
Saturday November 25, 2017
The Living Room
Friday December 22, 2017
The Living Room
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Living Room
Friday December 29, 2017
The M-Club Lounge
Saturday December 30, 2017
The Living Room
Saturday January 6, 2018
The Living Room
Friday January 19, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday February 3, 2018
The Living Room
Friday February 10, 2018
The Living Room
Friday February 16, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday February 17, 2018
The Living Room
Friday March 2, 2018
Royer/Marshall Ballroom
Saturday March 3, 2018
Royer/Marshall Ballroom
Friday March 9, 2018
The Living Room
Friday March 16, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday March 17, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday March 24, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday March 31, 2018
The Living Room
Saturday April 7, 2018
The Living Room