MIND BLOWN AT
MADELINE HOTEL
AND RESIDENCES

Called a “must see” show in Telluride, Colorado – Mind Blown at Madeline Hotel and Residences highlights the talents of Ty Galenbeck, a professional magician who performs all over the country. Whether a date night or a family event after a day on the slopes, Mind Blown at Madeline Hotel and Residences is the perfect opportunity to enjoy a magical evening in a magical setting.

Reserve Your Stay

Reserve Your Stay

Mind Blown Magic in
MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

  • Enjoy Professional Magic by Ty Gallenbeck
  • Located at Madeline Hotel & Residences
  • Doors Open 30 minutes prior to show
  • Dress to Impress
  • TICKETS >

Event Schedule


Date
Time
Saturday, June 23
7:30pm
Saturday, June 30
7:30pm
Friday, July 6
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, July 7
7:30pm
Friday, July 13
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, July 14
7:30pm
Friday, July 20
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, July 21
7:30pm
Friday, July 27
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, July 28
7:30pm
Friday, August 3
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, August 4
7:30pm
Friday, August 10
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, August 11
7:30pm
Friday, August 17
7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday, August 18
7:30pm
Saturday, August 25
7:30pm
Saturday, September 1
7:30pm